Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Citizen’s Climate Lobby Grit and Gratitude National Conference

November 13 - November 14

Citizens’ Climate November Virtual Conference

  • Saturday, November 13, 1 – 5pm ET/ 10am-2pm PT: Main Day of the Conference
  • Sunday, November 14, starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT: Sunday Seminars (vary in length from 2-2.5 hours)

We seized the opportunity this year

We’ve been preparing for this moment and mobilized like never before to get carbon pricing legislation enacted this year. We rallied our friends and family to make over 60,000 contacts to Congress and the President expressing the need for carbon pricing in budget reconciliation. And now carbon pricing legislation is under consideration in the U.S. Senate. Let’s celebrate what we accomplished this year, and look to what’s next as we continue on full steam ahead.

Full Agenda and more info.

Details

Start:
November 13
End:
November 14
Event Category:

Venue

On line
United States

Organizer

Citizens’ Climate Lobby
Website:
https://citizensclimatelobby.org/
FacebookTwitter